Race for the Golden Boot: Check out our video of previous winners

Watch more of our videos on Shots! 
and live on Freeview channel 276
Visit Shots! now
The World Cup is now at the quarter-final stage and as well as the excitement over which team will win the big prize, there is also an individual crown up for grabs too.

The Golden Boot is awarded to the competition’s top goalscorer, with England’s Harry Kane firmly in the running this time around.

Check out our video of some of the previous winners.

Related topics: