Santa’s sleigh is coming to Sutton

Sutton Rotary Club were raising money at Asda in Sutton. Phil Bustin,right, with Santa and Summer-Louise Prudence,one
Sutton Rotary Club were raising money at Asda in Sutton. Phil Bustin,right, with Santa and Summer-Louise Prudence,one

The sound of Santa’s sleigh bells will be heard around Sutton from Friday as Sutton in Ashfield Rotary Club announce the arrival of its Christmas sleigh.

Below is a list of dates, times and places the sleigh will be visiting.

Friday 1 December

1800 – 2000

Huthwaite Road

Saturday 2 December

0900 – 1700

Portland Square

Tuesday 5 December

1800 – 2000

Town Centre

Wednesday 6 December

1000 – 1400

B&Q/Aldi Ashfield Gateway

Wednesday 6 December

1800 – 2000

Stanton Hill

Thursday 7 December

1800 – 2000

Hill Crescent

Friday 8 December

1800 – 2000

Dalestorth

Saturday 9 December

0900 – 1500

Low Street

Sunday 10 December

1100 – 1400

B&Q/Aldi Ashfield Gateway

Sunday 10 December

1630 – 1930

Skegby High Tor

Tuesday 12 December

1800 – 2000

Carsic

Wednesday 13 December

1000 – 1400

B&Q/Aldi Ashfield Gateway

Wednesday 13 December

1800 – 2000

Eastfield Side

Thursday 14 December

1800 – 2000

Leamington

Friday 15 December

1800 – 2000

Farndale

Saturday 16 December

0900 – 1500

B&Q/Aldi Ashfield Gateway

Sunday 17 December

1100 – 1400

B&Q/Aldi Ashfield Gateway

Monday 18 December

1800 – 2000

Ashfield Estate/Alfreton Road end

Wed 20 December

1000 – 1400

B&Q/Aldi Ashfield Gateway

Wednesday 20 December

1800 – 2000

Ashfield Estate/Kirkby Road end

Thursday 21 December

1800 – 2000

Station Road/Kirkby Folly Road

Friday 22 December

1800 – 2000

Sutton Junction

Wednesday 23 December

0900 – 1500

Portland Square