PREVIEW: The Treatment to rock Sheffield and Leeds with new album UK tour

The Treatment's latest album Generation Me

The Treatment's latest album Generation Me

0
Have your say

The Treatment are set to rock Sheffield then Leeds as part of a UK tour to promote new album Generation Me.

Their 13 date touir includes Sheffield Corporation on Sunday, May 1, and The Key Club, in Leeds, on Thursday, May 5.

The Treatment; the critically acclaimed Cambridgeshire hard rock band, launched their Generation Me UK tour in Birmingham on Friday night.

With special guests The Amorettes, they will also play shows in Cardiff, Oxford, Portsmouth, Wolverhampton, Stoke-on-Trent, Newcastle, Glasgow, Manchester, and Nottingham.

The Treatment's third studio album is the first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emmsand and new guitarist Tao Grey.

Generation Me boasts official music videos for the electrifying rock radio singles Let It Begin and Backseat Heartbeat.

“We’re really excited about the reaction that the Generation Me has received from the rock community,” says Tao.

“This is our strongest album, and we are absolutely stoked about playing the new songs on the upcoming UK tour.”

Read the official album and UK tour page - CLICK HERE


Check out the official Facebook sites for The Treatment at www.facebook.com/thetreatmentofficial and The Amorettes at www.facebook.com/theamorettes


THE TREATMENT GENERATION ME UK TOUR DATES 2016Sheffield Corporation The Treatment

Birmingham, Asylum 2 Friday 29 April

Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach Saturday 30 April

Sheffield Corporation Sunday 1 May
Oxford O2 Academy2 Monday 2 May

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms Wednesday 4 May

Leeds, The Key Club Thursday 5 May
Wolverhampton Slade Rooms Friday 6 May

Stoke-On-Trent, The Sugarmill Saturday 7 May

Newcastle O2 Academy2 Monday 9 May

Glasgow Stereo Tuesday 10 May

Manchester Satan’s Hollow Wednesday 11 May

Nottingham Rescue Rooms Thursday 12 May

London, O2 Academy Islington Friday 13 May